The Board of Directors of the Pro Loco is renewed every 3 years through direct election of registered members.
Once elected, the Board appoints the Chairman, who in turn appoints the Vice President and the Secretary.

The Board currently in office from 20 May 2016 is as follows:

  • Chairman: Daniela Brenci
  • Vice President: Lucia Di Vita
  • Secretary – Treasurer: Francesco Gozzi
  • Directors: Diletta Betti, Eleonora Baldini, Elisa Salvadori, Cosimo Dani, Sara Ghailane, Daniele Mancuso, Emiliano Neri and Costantino Maiani.

If you like it, Share! 😉